If this message displays incorrectly, please click here.

News of the 2012 Prize Winners

Madoka Sugai (Japan)

Madoka Sugai is staying at the Bundesjugendsballett in Hamburg.

Hannah Bettes (USA)

Hannah Bettes received a scholarship to continue her schooling at the Royal Ballet School in London.

Edson Barbosa (Brazil)

Edson Barbosa received a scholarship to continue his apprenticeship at the San Francisco Ballet School’s Trainee Program.

Nikolaus Tudorin (Australia)

Nikolaus Tudorin joined the Leipzig Ballet as a dancer.

Michael Grünecker (Germany)

Michael Grünecker joined the Ballets de Monte Carlo as a dancer.

Sonia Vinograd (Spain)

Sonia Vinograd joined the Corps de Ballet of the Semperoper in Dresden.

Wang Le (China)

Wang Le is dancing with the Ballets de Monte Carlo (Monaco).

Wang Mingxuan (China)

Wang Mingxuan joined San Francisco Ballet as an apprentice.


We wish them all the best for this exciting new stage of their career.

The Prix de Lausanne would like to take this opportunity to thank all its partner schools, partner companies and summer schools for their support.



We wish to thank all our sponsors and benefactors, in particular :

Adveq Management SA
Artephila Stiftung

Beau-Rivage Palace

Bobst SA

Canton de Vaud
Carigest SA, on behalf of a generous donor
Chacott Co., Ltd

Fondation Coromandel

Fondation Fernando et Rose Inverni-Desarzens

Fondation Leenaards

Harlequin Floors Europe SA

Loterie Romande

MCH Beaulieu Lausanne

Oak Foundation

Ville de Lausanne

See the complete list of our benefactors on our website.


2013 © Prix de Lausanne - All rights reserved

To unsubscribe, click here